Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Playlist: October 11, 2011

Guest: Mark Hart
1.     (Intro) “Crazy”/Gnarls Barkley/St. Elsewhere
2.     “If I Should Fall Behind”/Bruce Springsteen &
 the E Street Band/Live in New York City
     3.     “If I Ain’t Got You”/Alicia Keys/The Diary of Alicia Keys
4.     “Ordinary People”/John Legend/Get Lifted
5.     “In My Life”/The Beatles/Rubber Soul
6.     “I Will Be There”/Van Morrison/Saint Dominic’s Preview
7.     “Right Place Wrong Time”/Dr. John/In the Right Place
8.     “Down to the Nightclub”/Tower of Power/Bump City
9.     “Illegal Smile”/John Prine/John Prine
10.  “In Spite of Ourselves”/John Prine/In Spite of Ourselves
11.  “Real Wild Child (Wild One)”/Iggy Pop/Blah-Blah-Blah

           Check out the Podcast

No comments:

Post a Comment