Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Playlist: August 23, 2011

     Guest Host: Paul Langella

     Co-Host Call in: Vin Basquin

1.      “Kid Charlemagne”/Steely Dan/The Royal Scam
2.      “Stage Fright”/The Band/The Last Waltz
3.      “I Feel the Earth Move”/Carole King/Tapestry
4.      “Hound Dog”/Elvis Presley/B side single to “Don’t Be Cruel”
5.      “Soul Kitchen”/The Doors/The Doors
6.      “Struggle”/Keith Richards/Talk is Cheap
7.      “Rolling in the Deep”/Adele/21
8.      “I Get Around”/The Beach Boys/All Summer Long
9.      “Such a Night”/Dr. John/The Last Waltz
10.  “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”/Queen/The Game
11.  “12 Bar Blues”/NRBQ/Grooves in Orbit
12.  “Immigrant Song”/Led Zeppelin/Led Zeppelin III
Listen to Podcast: The No Fallout Show

No comments:

Post a Comment